Friday Fill-Ins {04.20.12}

Dewey

1. Vegetables are best fresh from the garden and cooked on the grill.
2. Vintage mason jars; love them.
3. How wonderful it is that Spring has arrived.
4. The Help is a book I’d love to recommend.
5. Using leftovers: I like to bring to work for lunch.
6. Weekends make me incredibly happy!
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to possibly working on a second pair of booties, tomorrow my plans include going to the bookstore to look for a gardening book, sewing a baby sling, and doing a little local exploring with my hubby, and Sunday I want to bake for my sister’s baby shower!

Leave a Reply

